Hotel Am PferdeZentrum ***garni

Welcome to our hotel! You will find the standard quality of a 3 star hotel in our 20 double rooms. All our rooms may be used as single rooms and four rooms have an disability access on the ground floor – however, the bathrooms are not handicapped accessible. WIFI is free of charge and available in the entire hotel.

The reception is open from 6:00 am until 10:00 pm during the week and from 07:30 am until 10:00 pm on Sundays. Late arrivals are possible by arrangement. We speak German (!), English, French and a little Italian.

Our hotel is ideally located in the southern part of Vechta (in the direction of. Lohne) which is a thoroughfare for business travelers, horse enthusiasts, golfers and cyclists. It’s situated near the bypass of Vechta (B69), near the Oldenburger horse centre Vechta, the Golf Club Gut Welpe e.V. and near various indicated bicycle tours (Pickerweg, Meerweg, Brückenradweg and the Boxenstopproute).

We are happy to welcome you in our hotel!

 

There is a large parking lot directly in front of the hotel and can accommodate buses and lorries up to 7,50 tons. Our garage has space for bycicles. Guests who don’t arrive by car have the possibility to take the city bus departing directly at the hotel into town (2km).

Hotel Am PferdeZentrum ***garni

In den 20 Doppelzimmern unseres Hauses erwartet Sie der Komfort eines 3 Sterne Hotels. Alle Zimmer sind auch zur Einzelnutzung buchbar und vier unserer Gästezimmer sind im Erdgeschoss barrierefrei zu erreichen, jedoch nicht behindertengerecht ausgestattet. WLAN ist kostenfrei im gesamten Hotel verfügbar.

Die Rezeption ist wochentags von 6:00 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr besetzt, am Sonntag von 07:30 Uhr – 22:00 Uhr. Anreisen sind selbstverständlich nach Absprache später möglich! Neben deutsch sprechen wir auch fließend englisch, französisch und auch recht gut italienisch.

Die günstige Lage unseres Hotels am Ortsrand von Vechta (Ri. Lohne) zieht ganz selbstverständlich Geschäftsreisende, Pferdefreunde, Golfspieler und Radler an. Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der Umgehungsstraße (B69), des Oldenburger Pferde Zentrums Vechta, des Golfclubs Gut Welpe e. V. und der verschiedenen Radwege (Pickerweg, Meerweg, Brückenradweg und der Boxenstopproute).

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

Ein großer Parkplatz befindet sich direkt vor dem Hotel. Gern reservieren wir einen Platz für Ihren Bus oder LKW (bis 7,5 t ). Unsere Garage bietet Platz für Fahrräder und Gäste, die nicht mit dem eigenen PKW anreisen, haben die Möglichkeit direkt am Hotel einen Bus in Richtung Innenstadt (2 km) zu nehmen.